Govinfo: The Government Pulishing Office (GPO) provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the federal government.
Mason OER Metafinder (MOM): A single search engine of dozens of open access and open educational databases all in one.
MERLOT: The Multimedia Educational Resource for Learning and Online Teaching (MERLOT) provides access to curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
National Repository of Online Courses (NROC): Offers full courses, lessons, and learning objects developed by membership institutions.
OER Commons: A public digital library of open educational resources. OER Commons allows searching by material types, educational or grade levels, and subject disciplines.
OERTX: A public digital library of open educational resources from the Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board.
Open Knowledge Repository: The World Bank's official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Disabled and Here: Free stock photography featuring disabled BIPOC (black, indigenous, people of color).
Flickr Creative Commons: Photos from institutions that want to share their digital collections in the public domain.
Internet Archive - Moving Image Archive: Digitized videos and clips, many public domain or available via Creative Commons license.
The Gender Spectrum Collection: Stock photo library featuring images of trans and non-binary models.
Nappy: High resolution photos of black and brown people.
The Noun Project: Icons and photos. Search for Creative Commons and Public Domain.
Open Peeps: Hand-drawn illustration library.
OpenVerse: Creative Commons search tool that allows openly licensed and public domain work searches.
The Open Video Project: Open access digitized videos for education and learning purposes.
Pexels: High quality and free stock photos.
PICNOI: Stock image photography featuring images of people of color.
Pixabay: Royalty free photos and videos.
Public Domain Project: Thousands of audio, image, and video files in the public domain from the collection of the Pond5 stock footage company.
Unsplash: High-resolution images licensed under Creative Commons Zero.
Wikimedia Commons: Freely usable media files which anyone can contribute.
